Saturday, September 8, 2012

E-Fest 2012: Java Teams Swamp Break List

Teams from Java island took all but one spot in the top 16 that broke into the elimination stage of the 2012 E-Fest, Sumatra's British Parliamentary debate competition. The pattern was similar to last year's, showing the gap of quality between Java schools and the rest in Indonesia. And just like last year it was STBA Teknokrat that could prevent an all Java knockouts. Finals will take place tomorrow at Universitas Lampung. The break list is as follows:

1. Binus International A
2. Universitas Bakrie A
3. Binus International B
4. Binus University A
5. Universitas Atma Jaya B
6. Universitas Brawijaya (Formasi) A
7. Universitas Atma Jaya A
8. Institut Pertanian Bogor A
9. Universitas Negeri Jakarta A
10. Universitas Indonesia A
11. Universitas Jenderal Soedirman A
12. Universitas Islam Indonesia A
13. Universitas Paramadina A
14. Universitas Brawijaya (AEC) A
15. STBA Teknokrat B
16. Universitas Brawijaya (Formasi) B

No comments:

Post a Comment