Thursday, January 19, 2012

IVED 2012: Final Team List with No STAN or Binus

Organizers of the 15th Indonesian Varsities English Debate have announced the final list of participants, showing the absence of two-time champion Sekolah Tinggi Akuntansi Negara and last year's semifinalist Binus University. IVED's February 7 to 11 schedule clashes with the final exams of the 2 schools and the latter has also decided to focus resources on hosting the Asian English Olympics that will take place less than a week after.

Favorites Universitas Indonesia, Institut Teknologi Bandung and Binus International are all fielding three teams. Reigning champion Universitas Gadjah Mada and Universitas Diponegoro, the winner of the recent JOVED, will have two squads each. Only 16 out of 60 participating teams can proceed into the knockouts. UGM denied UI from grabbing its ninth national 3-on-3 crown last year.   
  1. Binus International A
  2. Binus International B
  3. Binus International C
  4. Institut Manajemen Telkom A
  5. Institut Manajemen Telkom B
  6. Institut Pertanian Bogor A
  7. Institut Teknologi Bandung A
  8. Institut Teknologi Bandung B
  9. Institut Teknologi Bandung C
  10. Politeknik Negeri Malang A
  11. Politeknik Negeri Malang B
  12. Poilteknik Negeri Ujung Pandang A
  13. Sampoerna School of Business A
  14. STEI Tazkia A
  15. STIKES Bali A
  16. Universitas Bakrie A
  17. Universitas Ahmad Dahlan A
  18. Universitas Ahmad Dahlan B
  19. Universitas Airlangga A
  20. Universitas Airlangga B
  21. Universitas Atma Jaya A
  22. Universitas Atma Jaya B
  23. Universitas Brawijaya A
  24. Universitas Brawijaya B
  25. Universitas Bunda Mulia A
  26. Universitas Bunda Mulia B
  27. Universitas Diponegoro A
  28. Universitas Diponegoro B
  29. Universitas Gadjah Mada A
  30. Universitas Gadjah Mada B
  31. Universitas Hasanuddin A
  32. Universitas Hasanuddin B
  33. Universitas Indonesia A
  34. Universitas Indonesia B
  35. Universitas Indonesia C
  36. Universitas Jenderal Soedirman A
  37. Universitas Jenderal Soedirman B
  38. Universitas Kristen Satya Wacana A
  39. Universitas Kristen Satya Wacana B
  40. Universitas Lambung Mangkurat A
  41. Universitas Lampung A
  42. Universitas Muhammadiyah Jember A
  43. Universitas Muhammadiyah Malang A
  44. Universitas Muhammadiyah Malang B
  45. Universitas Muhammadiyah Malang C
  46. Universitas Muhammadiyah Yogyakarta A
  47. Universitas Muhammadiyah Yogyakarta B
  48. Universitas Negeri Malang A
  49. Universitas Negeri Semarang A
  50. Universitas Negeri Semarang B
  51. Universitas Negeri Yogyakarta A
  52. Universitas Negeri Yogyakarta B
  53. Universitas Padjadjaran A
  54. Universitas Padjadjaran B
  55. Universitas Parahyangan A
  56. Universitas Sanata Dharma A
  57. Universitas Sebelas Maret A
  58. Universitas Sumatera Utara A
  59. Universitas Teknokrat A
  60. Universitas Teknokrat B

No comments:

Post a Comment