Monday, December 12, 2011

ABP 2011: Indonesians Take Top 3 EFL Speakers

Leo Wibisono from Institut Pertanian Bogor bagged the best EFL speaker award at the 2011 Asian British Parliamentary Debating Championships. Two other Indonesians, Jaran Walia and Rajkumar Narendra who both come from Binus International, took second and third place. The best overall speaker of the tournament was Imran Rahim from National University of Singapore. His teammate Robin Teo was best speaker in the finals.

No comments:

Post a Comment