Sunday, December 11, 2011

IVED 2012 Organizers Announce Main List of Teams

Universitas Muhammadiyah Malang, the host of the 2012 Indonesian Varsities English Debate, will give teams on the main list time until December 30 to settle payment before allowing others to take over their spots. The 60 teams on the main list of the 15th IVED, the country's de-facto nationals, are as follows (alphabethical order).

Universitas Muhammadiyah Malang - Venue of IVED 2012
  1. Akademi Militer A
  2. Akademi Militer B
  3. Binus International A
  4. Binus International B
  5. Binus University A
  6. Binus University B
  7. Institut Manajemen Telkom A
  8. Institut Manajemen Telkom B
  9. Institut Pertanian Bogor A
  10. Institut Teknologi Bandung A
  11. Institut Teknologi Bandung B
  12. LP3I Medan A
  13. Politeknik Negeri Malang A
  14. Politeknik Negeri Malang B
  15. Politeknik Negeri Ujung Pandang A
  16. Sampoerna School A
  17. Sampoerna School B
  18. STBA Teknokrat A
  19. STBA Teknokrat B
  20. STIE IT&B A
  21. STMIK Mikroskil A
  22. Universitas Airlangga A
  23. Universitas Airlangga B
  24. Universitas Bakrie A
  25. Universitas Bakrie B
  26. Universitas Brawijaya A
  27. Universitas Brawijaya B
  28. Universitas Bunda Mulia A
  29. Universitas Bunda Mulia B
  30. Universitas Diponegoro A
  31. Universitas Diponegoro B
  32. Universitas Gadjah Mada A
  33. Universitas Gadjah Mada B
  34. Universitas Hasanuddin A
  35. Universitas Hasanuddin B
  36. Universitas Indonesia A
  37. Universitas Indonesia B
  38. Universitas Jenderal Soedirman A
  39. Universitas Jenderal Soedirman B
  40. Universitas Katholik Atma Jaya Jakarta A
  41. Universitas Katholik Atma Jaya Jakarta B
  42. Universitas Kristen Satya Wacana A
  43. Universitas Kristen Satya Wacana B
  44. Universitas Lampung A
  45. Universitas Lampung B
  46. Universitas Muhammadiyah Jember A
  47. Universitas Muhammadiyah Malang A
  48. Universitas Muhammadiyah Malang B
  49. Universitas Multimedia Nusantara A
  50. Universitas Negeri Jember A
  51. Universitas Negeri Malang A
  52. Universitas Negeri Malang B
  53. Universitas Negeri Semarang A
  54. Universitas Negeri Semarang B
  55. Universitas Padjadjaran A
  56. Universitas Padjadjaran B
  57. Universitas Pelita Harapan A
  58. Universitas Pelita Harapan B
  59. Universitas Sebelas Maret A
  60. Universitas Sumatera Utara A
The waiting list includes teams from Politeknik Negeri Jakarta, STEI Tazkia, STIKES Bali, Universitas Katholik Parahyangan, Universitas Muhammadiyah Surakarta, Universitas Mulawarman, Universitas Negeri Yogyakarta, Universitas Sanata Dharma and Universitas Sriwijaya.

No comments:

Post a Comment