Sunday, April 27, 2014

ALSA UI E-Comp 2014: UI Team Leads Varsity Break List

Universitas Indonesia A (Magreta Kailla Adenta, Terry Muthahhari, Roderick Sibarani) broke first into the knockouts of the 2014 edition of ALSA UI English Competition, the country's longest-running student debate tournament, without dropping a point. UI debaters are bent on reclaiming the title that went to rival Institut Teknologi Bandung last year. Since the tournament started in the mid-1990s, only 4 times UI failed to keep the trophy from leaving its Depok campus. The elimination stage starts tomorrow. Here is the complete break list.

1. Universitas Indonesia A
2. Universitas Gadjah Mada A
3. Universitas Atma Jaya A
4. Universitas Indonesia B
5. Institut Teknologi Bandung A
6. Binus University A
7. Universitas Atma Jaya B
8. Universitas Gadjah Mada B
9. Sekolah Tinggi Akuntansi Negara A
10. Universitas Brawijaya A
11. Universitas Brawijaya B
12. Universitas Bakrie A
13. Binus University B
14. Institut Pertanian Bogor A
15. ESU Universitas Padjadjaran A
16. Institut Pertanian Bogor B

No comments:

Post a Comment