Wednesday, June 20, 2012

IPSDC 2012: Key Results

Here are the results from the 2012 International Public Speaking and Debate Competition at the Jakarta-based London School of Public Relations, which ended earlier this month.

Champions: Institut Teknologi Bandung A (Rifan Ibnu Rahman & Alris Alfharisi)
Finalists: National University of Singapore A (Andre Kua & Bryan Chan), Universitas Indonesia A (Dennys Kapa & Elghafiky Bimardhika), Universitas Atma Jaya C (Cindy Fransisca & Davin Susanto)
Best Speaker: Cindy Fransisca (Universitas Atma Jaya C)

Top Speakers
1. Cindy Fransisca (Universitas Atma Jaya C)
1. Andre Kua (National University of Singapore A)
1. Bryan Chan (National University of Singapore A)
1. Dennys Kapa (Universitas Indonesia A)
5. Rifan Ibnu Rahman (Institut Teknologi Bandung A)
6. Elghafiky Bimardhika (Universitas Indonesia A)
7. Alris Alfharisi (Institut Teknologi Bandung A)
8. Davin Susanto (Universitas Atma Jaya C)
8. Rosmiyana (Binus University A)
10. Sabarudin Adinugroho (Binus University A)
10. Darwin Tanzil (Universitas Atma Jaya A)

Four speakers collected the same highest score but the title only went to Cindy Fransisca from Universitas Atma Jaya whose team topped the tab after the preliminary stage.  

No comments:

Post a Comment