Saturday, May 11, 2013

NNDC 2013: UGM Teams Lead Break List, UI Struggling

Universitas Gadjah Mada teams broke first and second in the 2013 National Newbie Debating Competition while reigning champions Universitas Indonesia struggled to replicate last year's dominance. UI squads were unstoppable in the inaugural 2012 edition, taking the first three team and individual awards, but only one team could break this time while another failed to make the cut. Here is the full break list.

1. Universitas Gadjah Mada B
2. Universitas Gadjah Mada A
3. Universitas Sanata Dharma A
4. Universitas Brawijaya B
5. Universitas Muhammadiyah Yogyakarta B
6. Universitas Paramadina A
7. Universitas Diponegoro A
8. Universitas Indonesia A
9. Universitas Brawijaya A
10. Universitas Sanata Dharma B
11. Universitas Negeri Yogyakarta A
12. Universitas Negeri Yogyakarta C
13. Universitas Pembangunan Nasional A
14. Universitas Negeri Semarang B
15. Universitas Atma Jaya Yogyakarta A
16. Universitas Negeri Yogyakarta B

1 comment: