Sunday, July 7, 2013

Bawor Cup 2013: UGM Teams Lead Break List

Universitas Gadjah Mada teams took the first and second spots after 5 preliminary rounds of the 2013 Bawor Cup in Purwokerto, advancing into the quarterfinals as favourites. For the last 3 years, Universitas Indonesia debaters have always won the tournament that awards the champion with a free ticket to debate in the World Universities Peace Invitational Debate in Malaysia. Two UI teams are still in contention this year after they broke fourth and fifth.   

1. Universitas Gadjah Mada A
2. Universitas Gadjah Mada B
3. Binus International
4. Universitas Indonesia A
5. Universitas Indonesia B
6. Universitas Jenderal Soedirman EDS
7. Universitas Paramadina B
8. Institut Teknologi Bandung A
9. Universitas Sanata Dharma A
10. Universitas Bakrie A
11. Binus University A
12. Universitas Bakrie B
13. Universitas Jenderal Soedirman EFEC A
14. Binus University B
15. Universitas Diponegoro
16. Universitas Sanata Dharma C

No comments:

Post a Comment