Friday, January 10, 2014

IVED 2014: 17th Edition Starts Today Without Ex-Champ Bakrie

The 17th edition of the Indonesian Varsities English Debate, the 3-on-3 national championship, kicks off today at Universitas Kristen Satya Wacana in the breezy Central Java town of Salatiga with 52 teams on the list. Powerhouses Universitas Indonesia, Universitas Gadjah Mada, Institut Teknologi Bandung and Universitas Atma Jaya Jakarta have sent three teams each. Meanwhile, two squads from reigning champions Binus International are bent on defending the title. The 2012 winner Universitas Bakrie, however, is missing from the most prestigious tournament in Indonesia this year. The list is as follows:
  1. Binus International A
  2. Binus International B
  3. Binus University A
  4. Binus University B
  5. Institut Manajemen Telkom
  6. Institut Pertanian Bogor A
  7. Institut Pertanian Bogor B
  8. Institut Teknologi Bandung A
  9. Institut Teknologi Bandung B
  10. Institut Teknologi Bandung C
  11. Perguruan Tinggi Teknokrat A
  12. Perguruan Tinggi Teknokrat B
  13. Perguruan Tinggi Teknokrat C
  14. Sekolah Tinggi Akuntansi Negara A
  15. Sekolah Tinggi Akuntansi Negara B
  16. Sekolah Tinggi Ilmu Dakwah Al-Hadid  
  17. Sekolah Tinggi Ilmu Kesehatan Bali
  18. Universitas Ahmad Dahlan A
  19. Universitas Ahmad Dahlan B 
  20. Universitas Atma Jaya Jakarta A
  21. Universitas Atma Jaya Jakarta B
  22. Universitas Atma Jaya Jakarta C
  23. Universitas Atma Jaya Yogyakarta
  24. Universitas Bina Darma A
  25. Universitas Bina Darma B
  26. Universitas Brawijaya
  27. Universitas Diponegoro A
  28. Universitas Diponegoro B
  29. Universitas Gadjah Mada A
  30. Universitas Gadjah Mada B
  31. Universitas Gadjah Mada C
  32. Universitas Hasanuddin A
  33. Universitas Hasanuddin B
  34. Universitas Indonesia A
  35. Universitas Indonesia B
  36. Universitas Indonesia C
  37. Universitas Jenderal Soedirman A
  38. Universitas Jenderal Soedirman B
  39. Universitas Kristen Satya Wacana A
  40. Universitas Kristen Satya Wacana B
  41. Universitas Muhammadiyah Malang 
  42. Universitas Negeri Jember
  43. Universitas Negeri Malang
  44. Universitas Negeri Semarang
  45. Universitas Negeri Yogyakarta
  46. Universitas Padjadjaran
  47. Universitas Parahyangan
  48. Universitas Sam Ratulangi A
  49. Universitas Sam Ratulangi B
  50. Universitas Sanata Dharma A
  51. Universitas Sanata Dharma B
  52. Universitas Sultan Ageng Tirtayasa 

No comments:

Post a Comment