Sunday, April 22, 2012

ALSA UI E-Comp 2012: Varsity Fixed List, No Bipeds

The longest-running debating contest in Indonesia, the ALSA UI English Competition, will kick off this year's edition on Friday with 50 teams from all over the country but without last year's finalist Binus International, which is currently in exam period until next week. Here is the fixed list of participants for the 2012 ALSA UI E-Comp varsity debates (alphabetical order).
  1. Akademi Kepolisian A
  2. Akademi Kepolisian B
  3. Binus University A
  4. Binus University B
  5. Institut Manajemen Telkom A
  6. Institut Manajemen Telkom B
  7. Institut Pertanian Bogor A
  8. Institut Pertanian Bogor B
  9. Institut Teknologi Bandung A
  10. Institut Teknologi Bandung B
  11. London School of Public Relations A
  12. Sampoerna School of Business A
  13. Sekolah Tinggi Akuntansi Negara A
  14. Sekolah Tinggi Akuntansi Negara B
  15. Sekolah Tinggi Kesejahteraan Sosial A
  16. Sekolah Tinggi Kesejahteraan Sosial B
  17. STBA Teknokrat A
  18. STBA Teknokrat B
  19. STEI Tazkia A
  20. STEI Tazkia B
  21. STIKES Muhammadiyah Samarinda A
  22. Universitas Airlangga A
  23. Universitas Bakrie A
  24. Universitas Bakrie B
  25. Universitas Brawijaya A 
  26. Universitas Gadjah Mada A
  27. Universitas Gadjah Mada B
  28. Universitas Indonesia - ALSA A
  29. Universitas Indonesia - EDS A
  30. Universitas Indonesia - EDS B 
  31. Universitas Jenderal Soedirman A
  32. Universitas Lampung - EEC A
  33. Universitas Lampung - EEC B
  34. Universitas Lampung - ESO A
  35. Universitas Muhammadiyah Malang A
  36. Universitas Muhammadiyah Malang B
  37. Universitas Muhammadiyah Sumatera Utara A
  38. Universitas Multimedia Nusantara A
  39. Universitas Negeri Jakarta A
  40. Universitas Negeri Medan A
  41. Universitas Negeri Sebelas Maret A
  42. Universitas Negeri Sebelas Maret B
  43. Universitas Padjadjaran A 
  44. Universitas Parahyangan A
  45. Universitas Pelita Harapan A
  46. Universitas Pendidikan Indonesia A
  47. Universitas Pendidikan Indonesia B
  48. Universitas Sultan Ageng Tirtayasa A
  49. Universitas Sultan Ageng Tirtayasa B
  50. Universitas Tarumanegara A

No comments:

Post a Comment