Monday, April 2, 2012

JOVED 2012: Pre-Payment Main List

All 60 slots for the 2012 Java Overland Varsities English Debate went away in less than a day after registration opened March 30. One place was booked by Manokwari-based Universitas Papua while reigning champions Universitas Diponegoro is nowhere on the list. The 16th edition of Indonesia's most prestigious Asians style debating competition will take place from July 7 to 11 at Universitas Jenderal Soedirman in Purwokerto. The waiting list includes third teams of the country's powerhouses. Spots may be available again on May 8, a week after the first payment period ends.

The main list (alphabetical order) :
    Profile Picture
  1. Binus International A
  2. Binus International B
  3. Binus University A
  4. Binus University B
  5. Institut Manajemen Telkom A
  6. Institut Manajemen Telkom B
  7. Institut Pertanian Bogor A
  8. Institut Pertanian Bogor B
  9. Institut Seni Indonesia A
  10. Institut Seni Indonesia B
  11. Institut Teknologi Bandung A
  12. Institut Teknologi Bandung B
  13. Perguruan Tinggi Teknokrat A
  14. Perguruan Tinggi Teknokrat B
  15. Sampoerna School of Education A
  16. Sampoerna School of Education B
  17. Sekolah Tinggi Akuntansi Negara A
  18. Sekolah Tinggi Akuntansi Negara B
  19. Sekolah Tinggi Pariwisata AMPTA A
  20. Sekolah Tinggi Pariwisata AMPTA B
  21. Universitas Ahmad Dahlan A
  22. Universitas Ahmad Dahlan B
  23. Universitas Atma Jaya Jakarta A
  24. Universitas Atma Jaya Jakarta B
  25. Universitas Bakrie A
  26. Universitas Bakrie B
  27. Universitas Brawijaya A
  28. Universitas Brawijaya B
  29. Universitas Cokroaminoto A
  30. Universitas Cokroaminoto B
  31. Universitas Gadjah Mada A
  32. Universitas Gadjah Mada B
  33. Universitas Haluoleo A
  34. Universitas Indonesia A
  35. Universitas Indonesia B
  36. Universitas Jenderal Soedirman A
  37. Universitas Jenderal Soedirman B
  38. Universitas Lambung Mangkurat A
  39. Universitas Lampung A
  40. Universitas Lampung B
  41. Universitas Muhammadiyah Malang A
  42. Universitas Muhammadiyah Malang B
  43. Universitas Muhammadiyah Purwokerto A
  44. Universitas Muhammadiyah Purwokerto B
  45. Universitas Negeri Sebelas Maret A
  46. Universitas Negeri Sebelas Maret B
  47. Universitas Negeri Semarang A
  48. Universitas Negeri Semarang B
  49. Universitas Padjadjaran A
  50. Universitas Padjadjaran B
  51. Universitas Papua A
  52. Universitas Parahyangan A
  53. Universitas Parahyangan B
  54. Universitas Sarjanawiyata Tamansiswa A
  55. Universitas Sarjanawiyata Tamansiswa B
  56. Universitas Slamet Riyadi A
  57. Universitas Sriwijaya A
  58. Universitas Sriwijaya B
  59. Universitas Tidar Magelang A
  60. Universitas Widya Mataram A


  1. nomer 33. Universitas Halualeo A mestinya HALUOLEO (PTN dari Kendari SULTRA)

  2. Thanks. Corrected. It was a typo