Monday, August 19, 2013

NUDC 2013: Teams Heading for Nationals in Palembang

Palembang will be the epicenter of Indonesian debating for a week from August 25 when the 2013 National Universities Debating Competition takes place at Politeknik Negeri Sriwijaya. There will be 96 teams from all over the country as a result of regional selections in May. No university is allowed to send more than one pair to the regionals. Here are the schools that will vie for this year's national BP title grouped by region and then listed alphabetically. 

Region I (North Sumatra, Aceh)
Politeknik Negeri Medan, Politeknik Unggul LP3M, STIE IT&B, Universitas Darma Agung, Universitas Muhammadiyah Sumatera Utara, Universitas Negeri Medan, Universitas Sumatera Utara, Universitas Syiah Kuala  

Region II (South Sumatra, Lampung, Bengkulu, Bangka Belitung)
Politeknik Sriwijaya, STBA Teknokrat, STIE Musi Palembang, Universitas Bandar Lampung, Universitas Bengkulu, Universitas Islam OKI, Universitas Lampung, Universitas Sriwijaya,  

Region III (Greater Jakarta, Banten)
Institut Pertanian Bogor, Universitas Atma Jaya, Universitas Bakrie, Universitas Bina Nusantara (Binus International), Universitas Indonesia, Universitas Paramadina, Universitas Pelita Harapan, Universitas Sultan Ageng Tirtayasa

Region IV (West Java)
Institut Manajemen Telkom,  Institut Teknologi Bandung, Institut Teknologi Telkom, Politeknik Telkom, Universitas Padjadjaran,  Universitas Pendidikan Indonesia, Universitas Siliwangi, Universitas Wiralodra 

Region V (Yogyakarta)
STBA LIA Yogyakarta, Universitas Ahmad Dahlan, Universitas Atma Jaya Yogyakarta, Universitas Gadjah Mada, Universitas Islam Indonesia, Universitas Negeri Yogyakarta, Universitas Sanata Dharma, Institut Seni Indonesia Yogyakarta

Region VI (Central Java)
Politeknik Negeri Semarang, STIE Widya Manggala, Universitas Diponegoro, Universitas Jenderal Soedirman, Universitas Kristen Satya Wacana, Universitas Muhammadiyah Purworejo, Universitas Negeri Sebelas Maret, Universitas Negeri Semarang 

Region VII (East Java)
Politeknik Negeri Malang, Universitas Airlangga, Universitas Brawijaya, Universitas Jember, Universitas Muhammadiyah Malang, Universitas Negeri Surabaya, Universitas Surabaya, Universitas Widya Mandala 

Region VIII (Bali, West Nusa Tenggara, East Nusa Tenggara)
ABA Bumigora, IKIP Mataram, STIBA Saraswati, STIKES Bali, Universitas Mataram, Universitas Dyana Pura, Universitas Pendidikan Ganesha, Universitas Udayana

Region IX (Sulawesi)
Politeknik Negeri Ujung Pandang, Universitas Hasanuddin, Universitas Muhammadiyah Makassar, Universitas Muhammadiyah Pare-Pare, Universitas Negeri Gorontalo, Universitas Negeri Makassar,  Universitas Sam Ratulangi, Universitas Tadulako

Region X (West Sumatra, Jambi, Riau, Riau Islands)
Politeknik Negeri Batam, Politeknik Negeri Padang, Universitas Internasional Batam, Universitas Islam Riau, Universitas Jambi, Universitas Lancang Kuning, Universitas Negeri Padang, Universitas Riau

Region XI (Kalimantan)
Politeknik Negeri Banjarmasin, Politeknik Tonggak Equator, Universitas Balikpapan, Universitas Lambung Mangkurat, Universitas Muhammadiyah Banjarmasin, Universitas Mulawarman, Universitas Palangkaraya, Universitas Tanjung Pura 

Region XII (Maluku, North Maluku, Papua, West Papua)
STKIP Kie Raha Ternate, Universitas Khairun, Universitas Muhammadiyah Sorong, Universitas Muhammadiyah Ternate, Universitas Musamus Merauke, Universitas Negeri Papua,  Universitas Pattimura, Universitas Victory

No comments:

Post a Comment